Roolr is out!

Today I decided to opensource a pet project that I was developing the past weeks.

The project is named Roolr (pronounces ruler) and it’s a really simple business rule engine.

The project is still at its infancy, but I though that it would be really cool to make the whole development process public.

I am usually shy with my code, as I believe are a lot of people, but today I just turned that page and exposed myself and all the WTF commits that I may push.

So, to whoever is reading this I am really open to suggestions about how to make it better. I already have a ton of them myself, which I will try to depict them on issues … and I guess take it from there.

Leave a Reply

